Yes, Slice will still work for you if you delete e-receipts. You simply have to first let Slice scan the e-receipt. Once that occurs, you can delete the email from your inbox and be rest assured that Slice has the information on record in case you need to return something. Typically speaking, as long as you wait about 24 hours after receiving the email, you'll be safe to delete it.
Article is closed for comments.